NAIFA-Indiana's Schedule of Events

All BROADCASTS and FACE-TO-FACE (F2F) MEETINGS are co-hosted with the SFSP Central Indiana Chapter.

Thursday, July 9 - 1 hour Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - The Power of Zero, David McKnight

Tuesday, July 14 - 3 hours Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - 3 Hour Required Ethics Course, Jim Johnson

Thursday, August 13 - 1 hour Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - How to Turn Your Successful Practice into a Balanced Life, Danny O'Connell

Thursday, September 10 - CE TBA

BROADCAST - Leaders Lead and Builders Build, Marcus Henderson

Thursday, September 17 - 4 hours Indiana Insurance CE

F2F MEETING & BROADCAST - Woodland Country Club, Carmel, IN

Working Together to Solve a Complex Business Succession Need, Mark Leyden
Executive Bonus Plans - The Basics and More, Michele Collins

The Secure Act and its Impact on Estate Planning, Michael D. Wilhelm

Proper Way to Structure Personal Liability in Conjunction with Retirement Planning Asset Protection, Andy Beutter

Wednesday, September 23 (NAIFA only)
F2F MEETING & BROADCAST - Woodland Country Club, Carmel, IN

Annual Meeting

Thursday-Sunday, October 1-4 (NAIFA only)

NAIFA Performance + Purpose 2020 - Boston, MA

Thursday, October 8 - 2 hours Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - Two Interesting Planning Topics/Behavioral Finance & Decision Making, David Hulstrom

(CANCELLED) Sunday, October 11

Legislative Meet & Greet - Spencer Farm Winery, Noblesville, IN (NAIFA Only)

Thursday, November 12 - 1 hour Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - Understanding the Broadening Options for Extended and LTC Planning, Carroll Golden

Thursday, November 19 - 5 hours Indiana Insurance CE

F2F MEETING - Woodland Country Club, Carmel, IN

5 Hour Long Term Care Re-Certification Course, Chris Barnthouse

Thursday, December 10 - 1.5 hours Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - Radical Relevance, Bill Cates

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
  • Blogger Social Icon

Copyright © 1999-2020 National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors, Inc. (NAIFA-Indiana), All Rights Reserved