• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
  • Blogger Social Icon

Copyright © 1999-2020 National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors, Inc. (NAIFA-Indiana), All Rights Reserved

NAIFA-Indiana's Schedule of Events

All BROADCASTS and FACE-TO-FACE (F2F) MEETINGS are co-hosted with the SFSP Central Indiana Chapter.

CANCELLED - Wednesday, March 25 - 3 hours Indiana Insurance CE

F2F MEETING - Woodland Country Club, Carmel, IN

3 Hour Required Ethics Course, Jim Johnson

Thursday, April 9 - 1 hour Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - Fast & Furious Sales Ideas & Concepts, John Wheeler

Thursday, May 14 - 1 hour Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - The Gotchas & Trap Doors of Life Insurance, Robert Cohen
 

Tuesday-Wednesday, May 19-20

2020 NAIFA Congressional Congress - Washington, D.C.

Thursday, May 21 - 4 hours Indiana Insurance CE

F2F MEETING - Lakeside at Keystone, Indianapolis, IN

Where Do I Find Answers?  Social Security Updates, Charo Boyd

Investments and the Older Client, Susan Wier

Thursday, June 11 - 2 hours Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - Cracking the Retirement Income Code, Curtis Cloke

Friday, June 12

2020 State Golf Outing - Lebanon, IN

Thursday, June 18 - 4 hours Indiana Insurance CE

F2F MEETING - Woodland Country Club, Carmel, IN

4 Hour Mandatory Annuity Course, Bill Barber

Thursday, July 9 - 1 hour Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - The Power of Zero, David McKnight

Thursday, August 13 - 1 hour Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - How to Turn Your Successful Practice into a Balanced Life, Danny O'Connell

August TBD

Annual Meeting and Award Banquet

Thursday, September 10 - CE TBA

BROADCAST - TBA

Thursday, September 17 - 4 hours Indiana Insurance CE

F2F MEETING - Woodland Country Club, Carmel, IN

Executive Bonus Plans, Joe Cerda

The Secure Act and Estate Planning, Michael D. Wilhelm

Two additional speakers TBA

Thursday-Sunday, October 1-4

NAIFA Performance + Purpose 2020 - Boston, MA (NAIFA only)

Thursday, October 8 - 2 hours Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - Two Interesting Planning Topics/Behavioral Finance & Decision Making, David Hulstrom

Sunday, October 11

Legislative Meet & Greet - Spencer Farm Winery, Noblesville, IN (NAIFA Only)

Thursday, November 12 - 1 hour Indiana Insurance CE

BROADCAST - Understanding the Broadening Options for Extended and LTC Planning, Carroll Golden

Thursday, November 19 - 5 hours Indiana Insurance CE

F2F MEETING - Woodland Country Club, Carmel, IN

5 Hour Long Term Care Re-Certification Course, Chris Barnthouse